Ann Ngo: About Me

 ann ngo

Though I am a researcher at heart, when I can design information that I’ve absorbed into meaningful innovation for humans or spark the imaginations of others, that is my nirvana. Using visual stories as my medium, I synthesize consumer trends and human-centric considerations into design inspiration. My arsenal includes graphic design, infographics and interactive media.

Ok, now that that’s out of the way, here’s why I’m writing.  So this my “about me” blog, which I’ve written after 10 months of sporadic blogging on WordPress.  (Better late than never?)  At first I posted personal accounts, but more and more I want to also add some of my thoughts about social trends I have noticed so that I don’t forget about them.

I love figuring out how things (and people) work and discovering those “ah ha!” nuggets of information that bring clarity to cloudiness.  Traits I aspire to embody: Open-minded, observant, insightful, articulate, meticulous.  I look at the world through a wide-angle lens, then work my way to a microscope.

Hopefully, you’ll enjoy my personal stories or my pedantic diatribes. Ha!

One thought on “Ann Ngo: About Me

Leave a Reply

