Things I would like to write about

Seeing as I am horrible at updating a blog, perhaps I’ll just capture a few entries on some topics sporadically.  Here they are in no particular order:

  • What life lessons I have learned from my job about leadership, creativity, and community at a satellite design studio
  • My advice to my own generation and generations after, i.e. mentoring and having a mentor
  • What I want to do with my life, i.e. Life after Nissan
  • A personal memoir of my life & relationships

On another note, there are a lot of things I want to create, too.  Such as:

  • Redecorating my entire house
  • Fill lots of books with my own personal doodles
  • Paint some awesome paintings

I realize this is getting a little out of hand, so let’s try to finish a blog on one of those above points, yes?  Stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

